Musings

BATTLE OF THE WITCHES!!!

     It is in the spirit of these last few days of Ramadhan and celebrating my seventh post that I’m having my first blog giveaway!! Here’s how it works:

*Share your recipe for any sandwich of your choice on or before August 5th 2013 and you can win a fabulous prize (TOP SECRET) on Eid day, delivered to any location within Nigeria.

*All you have to do is send your recipe as an attachment to kayk.bello@yahoo.com on or before 10pm on August 5th, 2013.

*The recipe must contain strictly halaal ingredients (so, a ham sandwich or anything containing alcohol, for instance, would be disqualified!)

*Also, your recipe should not exceed one (1) MS Word page and pleeeaaase use a legible font, because I’m not ready to start wearing glasses ;D

*Do NOT steal someone else’s recipe by copying something from a book or webpage. Try to be original and even if you get inspiration from the sources I just mentioned, add your own unique touch to it!

*Each contestant is entitled to enter only one (1) recipe, so think reeeeaaaally well before hitting that send button.

*Please specify your full name, sex, age and phone number in the body of your e-mail.

*Lastly, you have to have a mailing address in Nigeria.

NOTE: I have the right to select the winner at my discretion, so please don’t go suing me for violating your culinary rights……..or something like that. I will announce the winning recipe on August 7th, 2013 and the lucky contestant will receive their prize on Eid day.

     So, get on your thinking caps and aprons and make me a sand witch!

xoxo,
K.

One thought on “BATTLE OF THE WITCHES!!!

  1. U sure knw hw to get d adrenaline rising cos Now u'v got me cracking ma brain cos I just av to win dis .

Let's hear what you think!

