blog · fantablogous · saturday 29th february 2014 · sin · sorry · viva kadija

My Apologies….

Hey…hey!!! Oh my God, I’m thinking I need to atone for the grievous sin I have committed this past few months…i.e abandoning the blog. Honestly, I don’t know what to say. I guess I sort of got carried away. In between school resuming, and exams, coupled with my turbulent personal life! You can understand, no?
  Alright, I promise that is not happening anymore and starting from tomorrow Saturday 29th February, 2014, it’ll be back to business as usual 😀 Viva Kadija will be taking on a whole new look and I know we’re all going to love love it!
  So, make it a date tomorrow and we’ll set out on the first day of the rest of our fantablogous lives. See you soon!

xoxo
K

Let's hear what you think!

